TRE team

Tanja Sipilä
CEO, Co-Founder
tanja@worldoftre.com 
+358 400 776 786

Henni Kinnunen
CFO
henni@worldoftre.com
+358 40 734 9310

Salli Raeste
Editor-in-Chief
salli@worldoftre.com
+358 50 324 6768

Susanna Otranen
Director of TRE Stores
susanna@worldoftre.com
+358 40 702 8708

Kaisa Härmälä
Store Manager
kaisa@worldoftre.com
+358 50 516 4583

Leena Kämäräinen
Fashion and Design Director
leena@worldoftre.com
+358 40 553 7994

Anna-Kaisa Lehtinen
e-Commerce Manager
anna-kaisa@worldoftre.com
+358 50 370 5557      

Heidi Valkola
(Busy raising the next TRE generation)
Director of e-Commerce
heidi@worldoftre.com
+358 43 824 5404