About TRE

What is TRE ?

TRE is a flagship store for Finnish design in downtown Helsinki and online. TRE concept store opened in August 2016.

We have a wide range of design, furniture, lifestyle products, organic cosmetics and fashion. 90 % Finnish design, 100 % good stuff.

We believe that by making good choices, you will live happier life. We offer products that reflect our values, which are good design, beauty, sustainability and transparency.

We are committed to work towards sustainable development and we want to support small producers and local production. We have already 300 brands in our selection, both well-known classics and new interesting designers. The selection online is growing all the time. In addition to the products displayed in the store, you can also order all products from the collections of the furniture and light brands we sell.

TRE pop up shop is open from May to September 2017 at non-Schengen area at Helsinki Airport.

TRE also organizes events and collaborates with many Finnish partners.

Contact TRE

TRE

Mikonkatu 6, 00100 Helsinki
Phone: +358 29 1700 430

OPENING HOURS
Mon–Fri 11:00–19:00
Sat 11:00–18:00
Sun 13:00–16:00

Follow us:

Facebook facebook.com/worldoftre
Instagram @wearetre

Orders & Customer Care:

info@worldoftre.com

Product Proposals:

products@worldoftre.com

TRE Team:

Tanja Sipilä
CEO, Co-Founder
tanja@worldoftre.com 
+358 400 776 786

Henni Kinnunen
CFO
henni@worldoftre.com
+358 40 734 9310

Salli Raeste
Editor-in-Chief
salli@worldoftre.com
+358 50 324 6768

Susanna Otranen
Director of Store
susanna@worldoftre.com
+358 040 702 8708

Leena Kämäräinen
Fashion and Design Director
leena@worldoftre.com
+358 40 553 7994

Anna-Kaisa Lehtinen
e-Commerce Manager
anna-kaisa@worldoftre.com
+358 50 370 5557      

Heidi Valkola
(She is busy raising the next TRE generation)
Director of e-Commerce
heidi@worldoftre.com
+358 43 824 5404